Board of Directors / Staff

Directors Staff
Michael Ault
Board Vice President
Methodist Health Foundation
Director of Development
Tom Cebulko
Board President
Kroger Central Division
Director Financial Accounting

William L. Douthit
George F. Cram
President/CEO (Retired)

Patricia Keiffner
IBJ Media
Publisher,Custom Publishing, Director Of Production

Arthur Kodroff
Board Treasurer
Peerless Pump Company

David Leinart
United Stationers Supply Company
General Manager

Sally Lugar
Independent Accounting Professional

Karen Mellen
Board Secretary
Herff Jones
Human Resources Manager

Dionne McCoy, Esq.
WellPoint, Inc.
Associate General Counsel

Davine Nolcox
Indianapolis Public Schools
Teacher (Retired)

Susan B. Perry
Indianapolis Art Center
Executive Director of Development

Betty Stanford
Stanford Associates, LLC

Randy Steenbergen
Image Express, Inc.

Danielle Tucker
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Pam C. Williams, Esq.
WellPoint, Inc.
Vice President & Counsel

Margaret Sheehan
Executive Director

Faren Jones
Operations Manager

Dave Bell

Carrie Sullivan

Our Sponsors